Check Out What’s In The Starry Sky For You This Week









linda38524

Weekly Celestial Forecast From Reverend Linda Newman – Reverend Linda Newman studies the alignment of the stars each week to bring you in depth astrological predictions. She is a third generation astrologer, wholistic wellness practicioner and mystic student. You can catch up with her on her weekly radio show Answers Thursday’s at 6PM, ET on NewSkyRadio.com. CLICK HERE to view the Weekly Astral Report of Reverend Linda Newman.

zoehoroscopepicture Check Out Whats In The Starry Sky For You This Week Weekly Forecast From Zoe Moon -  Zoe’s early years were as a singer/songwriter, signed to independent labels, then BMG and Arista Records.  Touring put her in contact with many different cultures and people, learning and sharing astrological insights along the road.  Her music led to a reality show about her band and then co-ownership in a film company while her passion for and understanding of astrology continued to deepen and link her to this community.  At some point along the line, she was in such demand for her uncanny ability to read people that she transitioned completely into Astrology and is now on the radio and in development for a tv show featuring this knowledge. Be sure to tune into Zoe’s show - The Zoe Moon Astrology Show Thursday’s at 8PM, ET right here on NewSkyRadio.com  CLICK HERE to view the Weekly Forecast from Zoe Moon.

140 Comments Below

print

Leave a Reply

Barbara
November 22, 2012 3:46 pm

Happy Thanksgiving Linda Newman!!!!!!!!!!!

    L Newman
    November 24, 2012 10:36 am

    happy holidays to you too sweetie :)

Barbara
October 20, 2012 12:39 pm

Hello Linda, do you see me meeting back up with 5-5-50 I am 12-22-46 or anyone else. dont know his time mind is 3:45am Thank you Linda

Sue
October 17, 2012 7:23 pm

Just sold my home approximately 7 months ago..and moved closer I thought to family and friends..Not sure if I should have followed threw..but I did. I was lucky to find my First Part Time job with in a month…Still struggling for the second part time job…Is it possible for you to Fill me in on what is in store for me in the future..?? 05/22/1952 Springfield Illinois 11:4? pm

Denice
October 13, 2012 3:34 pm

Hi am Denice 10/01/1959 Kansas city MO 9AM I am looking for work… it’s alittle unerving.. just wondering if it will all fall into place for me? i too am being laid off.. so started so hopefully it will all fall into place… any guidance you have I appreciate..

L Lee
October 10, 2012 2:24 pm

Linda, my boyfriend and I have been together for about a year. It’s been a difficult year to say the least. His birthday is 7/21/1974 and mine is 7/27/1964. I’m wondering if things will improve for us?

    L Newman
    October 12, 2012 5:45 pm

    i’d love to look closer at your charts. if possible i need your full birth datas, so i can run complete charts…that’s name, date, time, city, state and county of birth…thanks sweetie

Jacqueline
September 25, 2012 7:41 pm

Hi Linda, I was born on 5/31/68… 7:30 a.m. Can I get a birth chart or something interesting about my love life or money, I have a great job now so that’s out of that way! :)

luz
September 12, 2012 5:39 pm

Born 7/10/62 can u please tell me about work and love life thank u soo much

    L Newman
    September 26, 2012 1:54 pm

    if possible could you give me your time and place of birth ? that would help me erect your chart…thanks much :)

April
August 27, 2012 2:34 pm

is it possible to put dates in there so i know which week im looking at?

    L Newman
    September 13, 2012 3:26 pm

    i don’t see why not. it will always be for the week during which you are reading it…..i run the charts for sunday through saturday…..so the new copy generally hits the website just in time.
    thanks

Barbara Carr
July 16, 2012 2:01 pm

Forgot to add born 3:45 am

    L Newman
    July 17, 2012 7:52 pm

    good to hear from you sugar. i remember talking to you before the move and i knew it was going to be a good one. you have quite a few good money times, but that’s the least of it.
    jupiter in gemini is making beautiful aspects to your natal chart for the next 18 months, so it’s a combo pack, nice little bunches of money, better job prospects and great relationships. how cool is that ? granted it’s building gradually, not like hitting the lotto, so no overnight fortunes. upcoming money cycles are 8/25 to 8/27, 9/9 to 9/11, 10/10 to 10/19 and 11/9 to 11/11. every day in every way your life is getting better and betterer…feel free to make that your affirmation. sorry you can’t get the program, but you can get the podcasts, just hit the cbs homepage and look for Answers with the Astral Bag Lady…and bob’s yer uncle there are the podcasts…..take care sweetie and enjoy this wonderful time in your life :)

      Barbara Carr
      July 18, 2012 3:09 pm

      Thank you so much Linda, I will

Barbara Carr
July 16, 2012 1:59 pm

Hi Linda miss listening to you how are you? this is Barbara the one from Detroit, to Georgia still loving it, just needed a little money sign down here 12-22-46 Love Barb Thank you

PAM
July 11, 2012 5:46 pm

Hi!
My birthday is 10/10/1959; 8:19pm. What do you see as far as my career/finances are concerned? Thanks.

    L Newman
    July 11, 2012 5:51 pm

    okay we are almost there. since you are nice enough to give me so much info, if you could just send me the city, state and county of your birth, i can run your natal chart….thanks much :)

      PAM
      July 11, 2012 7:46 pm

      West Chester, PA, USA
      Thanks for responding so quickly.

      L Newman
      July 12, 2012 11:18 am

      no problem…..since i am building the program for tonight and then i am off to cbs…and tomorrow is motherpeace, my next break will be over the weekend. i will get your chart done by sunday….many thanks :)

      L Newman
      July 14, 2012 4:05 pm

      okay i have your chart done. you are a libra in this lifetime and an aquarius in the immediate past lifetime. that means that jupiter, a great fella will be trining you for the next 18 months. saturn has been slowing down your progress for the last 2 years, and he will move on in september, so things will lighten up starting then. finances are good at the end of this year and keep on improving for all of 2013. with neptune camped out onyour midheaven for the next 10 years, your best career choices must have something to do with creativity and/or giving back in some way. jupiter will bring you many opportunities for career growth, but it isn’t about just money honey. it’s truly about finding a larger sense of purpose, and i know that you will. enjoy :)

      PAM
      July 14, 2012 5:48 pm

      I have been slowed down these last two years and my spirit is strongly encouraging me to do something creative. I truly understand you when you say it is not all about money. Thanks so much and I will be contacting you in the near future for a full reading of the entire chart.

      L Newman
      July 14, 2012 5:58 pm

      no problem, yep saturn may slow things down, but he also give you a firmer understanding of what’s important and what’s peripheral. indeed your aesthetics are calling out to you, resistance is futile :)

karen
June 23, 2012 7:38 pm

hey rev

can you give me some insight as to the cirrent relationship with the taurus man I’m in? His birthday is 05-03-78 and mine is 09-03-78 and I really havent the foggiest idea what our future is going to hold?

    L Newman
    June 26, 2012 10:11 am

    well sweetie, you are a very good caretaker and he just Loves to be taken care of. that means that he is perfectly happy with the status quo. you on the other hand have had saturn nipping at your heels for the last 2 years and change, so you want to make permanent decisions. he is a taurus, you can’t push a taurus, you can leave a path of chocolate chip cookies and hope for the best, but even a backhoe can’t move a taurus before they want to.
    now is the time to tell him what your needs are, and honestly give him a chance to ponder on it….i’m sure he cares about you, but if your goals are not the same…well that’s when you hit a speedbump. if you could send me your full birth data, that would help. to run your charts i need your names, dates, times, cities, states and counties of birth. merci :)

sandra
June 20, 2012 5:40 pm

Thanks so much for your generosity, I love your insight & detailed scopes!
I am a Taurus, early May, with a Virgo rising; some goodies came last year, but finances are unbelievably difficult right now!! Any words of wisdom? Thanks a bundle! ;)

    L Newman
    June 23, 2012 6:33 pm

    hey there sandra…..thanks for your kind words about my astrological forecasts. i am truly blessed that cbs is good with my wacky sense of humour. let’s see if you are a taurus with a virgo rising, unless you have intercepted houses, that means you have an 8th house sun..yes ??? for certain mars in virgo has been dragging you down the tracks since last november, so that can make you feel like you just aren’t getting ahead. he is moving on in early july, so that will offer you a wee bit more inner peace. money money money..geez it is getting better but itsa baby steps thing and you Hate being in debt, even a little in debt. with saturn entering scorpio next fall, you need think differently about all of your resources…money, yes, but time energy and even love need a closer look. i’m thinking the real giftie this year is that of jupiter in gemini, that may take you back to school or give you some on the job training. the next 18 months will be amazing for you and the bills will dwindle..little by little…it’s all good. stay za zen my dear :)

      sandra
      June 24, 2012 5:00 pm

      Sure, thanks Linda, place of birth is Spfld, MA

      L Newman
      June 24, 2012 6:48 pm

      okay we are getting there….i am off for a drumming job. back late tomorrow, i’ll get to this tomorrow night or the next morning, sometimes i fall apart as soon as the drums are unpacked….but it’s always wonderful :) ciao for now !

      L Newman
      June 26, 2012 9:51 am

      woo hoo ! hey sandra, thanks for sending me your full birth data. heck i was even more correct than i knew i was. i toldja about mars mucking with you. well my dear he has been making stress aspects to 8, yes 8 out of the 10 planets in your chart…no wonder you have felt so fried ? fortunately he moves on in a matter of weeks. AND the really really great news is that you are in your Jupiter return, yep Jupiter in Gemini is approaching your natal Jupiter in Gemini….life just keeps getting betterer. career advancement…check….relationships improve….check and your sense of fulfillment will lead the way. see, i can do so much more with your complete chart. oh yeah, thanks for your email, i will send you a copy of your chart. congratulations :)

      sandra
      June 26, 2012 9:59 am

      You are best, I can’t thank you enough ;) !!! Your generosity brings tears to my eyes…you are my “go to!” Exactly right, Linda, about it all….I can’t wait for the tide to turn!! Many bunches of blessings back to you!!!

    sandra
    June 23, 2012 7:36 pm

    What a blessing full of info. from you Linda! Hmm, I am not positive where my sun is, bday 5/1/66, 2:05pm.

    I appreciate your encouraging words, thanks so much! You’re 100% accurate about all of this…and I truly do agree, I have been feeling that it’s time to make room for the best resource of all…love!

    I am glad that my financial pic looking better, it’s been a ‘heavy” feeling for quite some time.

    Blessings to you for your help & all the good you share!!! Sandra

      L Newman
      June 23, 2012 10:22 pm

      okay we are getting closer….if you’ll just send me the city, state and county of your birth, i can erect your natal chart…just sayin….hint hint

      L Newman
      June 26, 2012 10:03 am

      silly goose. the tide has done turned. and you made it through a rugged stress cycle without self emolating. now put down that tissue and grab something chocolate….it is all the food groups ya know…congratulations on your brand new life sandra :)

Anne
June 18, 2012 4:38 pm

Hi Linda,
I keep going back and forth in this relationship I’m in. Want, when I get, don’t want. My relationship seems to be my biggest question mark currently in life (other than what the heck is my REAL purpose). Trinidad, CO 1:05pm 7/9/79 I love your scopes, think they are the best I’ve found.

    L Newman
    June 20, 2012 5:28 pm

    well, my dear this is no doubt a very karmic relationship and as such you will find that you may hit a sandbar every once in while. you are a sun saturn/ moon saturn baby and mars has been beating up your moon since last november, yeah last year. soooo a certain amount of uncharacteristically sharp emotional honesty is right there in your face. you may have been born to be the only adult in the clan, at the company or on the block, but you are now ready to break free from all of that. obviously that can make any relationship tricky. add to that the powerful stellium on your natal mars in gemini and you know for the first time in 12 years that you deserve so much more. face it my dear, you aren’t about to settle and that can be” unsettling.” the next 18 months will redefine your life. breathe, and let it all unfold…easy peasy. thanks for your kind words. glad to be here for ya sugar :) happy summer…

      Anne
      June 20, 2012 5:35 pm

      Really useful and incredibly timely. Thank you so very much. Sincerely. :)

Aaron Rivera
June 11, 2012 11:06 pm

Hello Linda, I am 8-26-1972. I have been in a career for almost 14 years and am recently starting to move in a new direction. My current job has been great to me and afforded me many wonderful things….however, I am not feeling fulfilled in early life dreams I had set for myself. I have an idea of what would trigger a new developed excitement and fulfillment for me and I am wondering what you see for me along these lines? Also, is where I am living going to allow me to reach this new career direction easily? How soon will I be making some big changes to create my happiness and where am I headed ?

    L Newman
    June 13, 2012 8:50 am

    not surprising that after 14 years you are ready for a better challenge. saturn squares every 7 years and we take a powerful personal inventory every time. by any chance do you have any more birth data ? ideally i need your birth time and location of birth. if you don’t have it i can work around it, but my virgo self hates to miss any data. it’s wonderful that your dreams are nipping atcha. that’s where true fulfillment comes from, from whence it comes….you know what i mean. please let me know if you have more data, since i’d love to run a complete chart for ya. many thanks :)

      Aaron Rivera
      June 13, 2012 6:13 pm

      Yes… I was born in Queens, NY at 10:10am. I really can’t wait to hear back from you and get my complete chart. :-)

    L Newman
    June 15, 2012 11:28 am

    complete chart ??? silly goose, to cover your chart completely will take at least a one hour session, sans transits and/or 24 pages of text. hmmm, let’s see how much i can schmoosh it.
    you are a virgo in this lifetime and a pisces in the last, full moon baby. with a powerful gemini stellium heading towards your saturn in gemini, you will be reinventing yourself for the next 18 months. everything is changing from what you want in a relationship to what you want to be when you grow up. it’s time to be more aware of saving your resources and cutting your ties with the past. saturn is nagging atcha Not to waste any more time, so remember to be gentle with yourself. jupiter in gemini is an amazing opportunity cycle for you. you may end up back in school or getting some on the job training. everything is lining up well for you.
    maintain a positive attitude and the sky truly is the limit. if you’d like a copy of the chart that i erected for you, for future reference, just contact me at abaglady01@comcast.net

Denice
June 8, 2012 7:11 pm

Hi Linda.. I am 10/1/59 TOB 9AM Kansas City MO I would like to know if I am going to meet a guy for a relationship. I have been drowning for 8 years.. not really meeting anyone worthy. thank you in advance

    L Newman
    June 13, 2012 8:46 am

    well keep shopping, at least you have a good sense of what you deserve in a relationship. thatsa good thing. with mars beating you up since last november and saturn poking atcha for the last 2 1/2 years, you may not have had the energy to maintain a relationship until now.
    mars moves on on a month, saturn will be in scorpio by this fall, so you will find your options open up and your energy level really is….feels more like next spring, but remember saturn is that voice in your mind that tells you Not to waste time. there’s no such thing as wasted time. we are always where we need to be. life is self correcting. by this autumn itsa whole new world for you, and next spring you will be ready for some serious moonlight :)

      Denice
      June 14, 2012 2:34 pm

      thanks for taking the time to respond.. it’s appreciated.

    L Newman
    June 15, 2012 11:29 am

    thanks for your thanks. You are why i am here, always glad to help you :)

Okena Hodges
May 26, 2012 11:37 am

Hello Linda, I am 02-04-1975, TOB 3:57pm, St. Louis (Creve Coeur) Mo. I seem to be lost in my career path and finding a love (marriage) relationship. I am grateful, but not happy at all with my current job. I need, like most, to land the right job with an excellent salary, and meet my life partner. Do you see this happening for me this year, this month, next month? Also, not to completely to change the subject of my questions, but I been having some odd arm and leg pains. Not unbearable, pain, but numbness like feeling for a few weeks know. Do you think it is serious?

    L Newman
    May 30, 2012 5:47 pm

    well my dear the next 18 months are life changing for you, it starts with venus planning an extended stay in gemini, which is your intercepted sign from now until 8/8…the really great part is that jupiter is about to enter gemini, that’s the transit that you only see once every 12 years…so yes the love thing is very possible, it won’t be eharmony or anything like that, it will be You meeting a friend of a friend….so dig out your pretty party clothes. the career changes will also come from some kind of networking, since your intercept is in your 11th house, that’s about knowing people, so you may want to travel with copies of your resume’. with a powerful gemini stellium opposing your moon and neptune in sagittarius, this is the cycle where others are drawn to you, and with jupiter keeping that magnetism alive for the next 18 months, the sky truly is the limit. as for your physical issues, as i always say, ” i’m not a doctor but, i’ll take a look,” no doubt you are falling asleep thinking too much and your body is making a fist. however, when in doubt, have it checked out, it’s worth the peace of mind
    to know what’s going on…..think chiropractor as well, stress does nasty things ya know ???
    congratulations sweetie, this is the cycle you have been waiting for :)

      Okena H
      May 30, 2012 9:18 pm

      Thank you so much Linda!! Do you what field of work I should be looking? Or what my next career path will be or lead too? I kind of don’t know what direction to look. I don’t want to choose the wrong thing anymore. I feel like I can do anything! :D

      L Newman
      May 31, 2012 3:27 pm

      okay it has to be something that fills your heart since just making money won’t work. the arts and/or anything that offers you a level of creativity could work well. as a cosmic social worker, your aquarius nature needs to make a positive contribution, and saturn demands that you find a higher sense or purpose. look at what you are doing now. what aspect of that is worthing hanging on to ? follow your heart and you will find your niche. self employment is tricky, but i can tell you it’s mighty rewarding. also as a female the small business administration has funds available for you. now is the time to head to your local community college and check out their women’s resource center, that will show the range of careers available in today’s market, as well as how your skill can apply to them. congratulations my dear, the rest of your life is the best of your life :)

      Oh
      June 28, 2012 6:18 pm

      Hi Linda! My dob is 2/4/75, Creve Cour, MO (st.louis) @ approx 4:35pm. I have been applying for many jobs over the past several weeks, maybe even months. Will I get offered one of these jobs by this August? Or will I get a job through an agency by this August? I need a job ASAP! :)

      OH
      June 28, 2012 9:55 pm

      Hi Linda! I have been applying for several jobs these past couple of weeks, seems like months even. Will I get one of these jobs I applied for by August of this year, OR will I get a job through an agency by this August. I need a new job! =S

      L Newman
      August 4, 2012 2:42 pm

      sorry i couldn’t get to this any sooner. the full moon has me pulling doubles at hospice.
      my sense tells me that you can get part time employment, but i don’t see the at home part. unless you can do taxes, bookkeeping, or medical billing at home there aren’t a lot of opportunities that don’t cost money to begin with. since you are saving your funds, it probably isn’t a good time for speculative stuff.

      OH
      August 6, 2012 9:36 pm

      Thank you Linda! Ok, really, my last question for a while…. I have a friend that I have known for over 20 years. We have been close since the 6th grade. These last couple of years the friendship has been kind of rocky. I feel sometimes he put his other friends first and forgets about me. He has “flaked” on my many times and to me it does not even phase him. We have not spoken in several months now, but I am content with that. He is gay, and he wants to accuse me of being ashamed or embarrassed of him. That is insulting to me and to my family, because we have excepted him all these years when his family doesn’t fully know about it his sexuality. I think we just live a different lifestyle and he doesn’t understand that. He feels he does nothing wrong in our friendship. Will he ever see my point? How much longer will this little tiff last? Is the friendship over?

      His DOB: 6/5/74 born in Lebanon

    L Newman
    July 3, 2012 11:27 am

    okay this is in response to you missive from last week…..according to your chart, yes you will find a job most likely late in august….a job not a career. jupiter has 18 months to find a fulfilling career for you…and yes it will come from someone else. so most likely and agency..take the time to enjoy your summer, it’s beautiful and hey it’s free :)

      OH
      July 14, 2012 11:16 am

      Thank you Linda! I’m trying to really put myself out there to meet the person to share the rest of my life with. I want to date to get myself comfortable again. I actually went against my rules of “No Online Dating” ha! I have come across 2 guys out of hundreds that I am interested in, but no response. I was really hoping for at least on of them to contact me too. What am I doing wrong trying to meet a guy? Is it my appearance, my words? Am I that boring and uninteresting? I do not like being alone anymore. Nobody likes me! :S

      DOB is 2/4/75, Creve Cour, MO (st.louis) @ approx 4:35pm

    L Newman
    July 14, 2012 3:57 pm

    silly goose, you answered it yourself. “nobody likes me?” does that mean you don’t like you either ? unless and until you truly love yourself, nobody else is likely to. as i toldja when i ran your chart, this jupiter transit is 18 months, so ease up and let your life happen. since you are actively shopping, why not try “plenty of fish” i know people who have made good connections with it. please avoid the urge to push the river. have fun following your interests and you are sure to meet some who shares your interests…..easy peasy

      OH
      July 14, 2012 5:49 pm

      I know, I tend to beat up on myself sometimes. I’m board. I do everything alone. Hard to find single friends. All my friends are married with kids, so I rarely spend much time with them. I want to date, have fun, explore, and enjoy life until I do meet that one and land that career. 18 months, whoo, that’s a long time! ha! I feel like I am stuck in the “meantime”.

      L Newman
      July 14, 2012 6:04 pm

      okay then, energy follows thought. if you call yourself stuck, that’s what you will be.
      once you can have a rich fulfilling life on your own, you will truly be ready for a perfect relationship. nobody can change your life but you my dear. life is always lived a day at a time, why not celebrate your life on a daily basis…it sure can’t hurt, eh ???

      OH
      July 31, 2012 10:24 pm

      Yes, it’s me again =S …. quick question. In the meantime of landing my next job, will I be able to find a part time-work from home type job? I really need to pull in some extra money to build my “emergency” account.

      My dob is 2/4/75, Creve Cour, MO (st.louis) @ approx 4:35pm.

      L Newman
      August 8, 2012 11:37 am

      your friend obviously has other priorities, since he see’s it as a non issue, you might as well make peace with it. if he is unknowingly insulting you and yours, it make be a naive thing, why take offense if none was intended? you can’t change his perspective, only yours. if you are waiting for him to see your point and he has no desire to see it, now is a good time to stop wasting time and energy on this. you can love him as an old friend and not love his behavior. how much longer will this tiff exist ? well once again itsa non issue to him so you are “tiffing” alone. how’s that working for ya ? let this go. let him go. have a wonderful life. you can’t make your happiness condition upon someone else’s choices.
      you can only find it in yourself.

      OH
      August 28, 2012 9:19 pm

      You’re right… I have now just let it go! We are better off as “distance friends” ha! I wanted to revisit my job situation if you don’t mind. I now things change and shift around. My current company gives me such an unsettling feeling.The last I remember you said I have my next job I get will be at the end of this month. Still no signs of an opportunity. I am search like crazy. Do you still think my next job I take will be very, very soon? less than a month? I hope I am searching in the right places in the right field of work.

      L Newman
      August 30, 2012 9:04 am

      well geez this isn’t going to post right by you inquiry, but i reckon you’ll get my answer anyway. energy follows thought. i realize that you are concerned about your job situation, but feeding your concerns will only slow things down. you say you feel unsettled, i wish i could wave a magick wand and fix that, but it’s up to you to get a more solid focus. fear draws whatever we fear. when you feed into the negatives, even the best aspects won’t help you. i feel badly since it seems we have been having this conversation since last year. i so wish i could do more for you, but at some point you have to own your power and reinvent your life. work with your affirmations, visualize the life that you know you deserve. you still have great aspects as we have discussed many times before. now it’s up to you to change the way that you respond to life and life will do the same for you. yeah, i know it’s hard getting out of your own way, but until you do the neither the universe nor i can help you. i know you are very spiritual, now is the time to let your faith replace your fears. i’ll keep you in my prayers.

      OH
      August 30, 2012 10:13 am

      Thanks for the prayers Linda! I sure need them. The feeling of unsettled with my current job is due to the many lay offs, and the only natural feeling I have is nervousness. I just really hope I can find another job in the next few weeks. I’m not sure if you can answer that, but I’m trying my best to keep the faith. =)

      L Newman
      August 30, 2012 12:16 pm

      yep, it is natural to be nervous, but that’s where your faith needs to be larger than your fear. hoping is 50/50, that allows room for failure. when you go from hoping to knowing you will be in a perfect place. maybe you are feeding into the fears of coworkers and that’s always going to be there. now is the time to wire your brain for success. when you change from fearful to empowered you actually awaken happy little neural pathways in your brain that open you to a better life. no person, place or thing is your source of supply. that comes from a direct connection to your higher self. i know i have said this too many times before, but your life isn’t going to change until you do. trying is also a 50 50 thing. once you bring your whole self into the process, you will get all of the rich rewards that you deserve. it’s up to you my dear. why not use the power of the blue moon to reinvent yourself ?

      OH
      September 25, 2012 9:05 pm

      Hello Linda, it’s been about a month since our last response. Hope you are well! My job situation has not changed much. Actually getting worse. I have not found a new job yet. Do you think I will have a new job in the next month? If so, doing what? I have been applying to so many jobs and no feed back. Am I looking/applying for the wrong things? If so, do you see the path I should be taking? Can’t quite figure out my right direction. I feel like I may be missing something.

      L Newman
      September 26, 2012 2:09 pm

      what happened when you went to the women’s resource center ? have you looked into self employment ? did you get your resume out to agencies, as i suggested ? sorry to hear that things are not working out the way you want them to. that’s why i suggested that you look in an area that truly inspires you. as i said you could find a temporary job, but the career thing will require some retooling on your part. i know i have been telling you for the better part of a year that thoughts are things, and yet you are still doubting yourself. this jupiter transit will not be back for 12 years. you have to know that you deserve the best or it will never find you. i’ll be on the road for the next few days, i am anxious to hear what happened when you went to the resource center. it’s great that there are so many options available to you. i say use them all sweetie :)

      OH
      October 13, 2012 3:22 pm

      Hi Linda! Hope you had a nice trip! Yes, I have looked in every option I can think of. Women Center, Non-profits, employment agencies, online, etc. I am still applying to jobs I see that I feel I would be a good fit. Just no good responses back. But I am not giving up! I know I will have a new great job soon, and I continue to thank God for the things that I do not even have yet, but I know it is coming. I just want to know when, ha! I guess I feel like I am on a time crunch, because I want to start a new job before I am laid off from my current job. Once I land this good job and get my fiances back in order, I can work on the “career path”. Wether it is going back to get a new degree or starting something on the side on my own. I applied for a position at an organization called The Help Group. Do you think I will get a call for an interview? Thanks again for your kinds words!

john loera
April 12, 2012 3:50 pm

why does the universe hate sagittarius much 11-23-65?

    L Newman
    April 17, 2012 2:00 pm

    now now nobody hates you. sagittarians are too loveable for that. in truth it’s about mars beating up on pluto ( the cosmic roto rooter) in virgo in your natal chart as well as Uranus
    ( the planet of chaos)…so yeah since last november every day is a surprise, but heck it isn’t dull, eh ? you know you get in trouble when you are bored. actually with neptune heading for your saturn in pisces and saturn heading for your neptune in scorpio, Now is the time to get ahead of things that can depress you. life is as good as you make it my dear, so make it wonderful, eh ??? and yes we all like you we really do :)
    oh yeah, mars will stop poking atcha by this august….woo hoo !

Barbara
April 12, 2012 2:37 pm

Hello, Linda, I am 12-22-1946, 3:45 amdo you feel or see any money coming into my life in the near future please. I am also concerned regarding a Mammogram and if it will come out ok Cant seem to meet a man for nothing ha ha. Thank you Linda, this is Barbara

    L Newman
    April 17, 2012 1:51 pm

    with the aspects that uranus is bringing in your chart, anything is possible. good that you are taking care of your health, it just makes sense. I don’t see any big crisis, so keep the faith and you will be fine. i do see small piles of money, but not like a hitting the lotto thing. here’s a thought get a clean bill of health and that’s even better than lotto winnings. as for men, you know what i always say…keep shopping :)

Janet
April 3, 2012 6:08 pm

Hi Linda,

I seem to be in a maze of closed doors career wise, financially, socially, familially and intimately since 5-5-05. Every aspect of my life that I just mentioned feels like Saturn is sitting on top of me, suffocating and squeezing the life out of me. My dob is 8-16-57, tob 6:19 a.m. in Cleveland Ohio/Cuyahoga County. Does anything in my chart indicate this continuous stream of stringent, austere conditions and what’s the forecast regarding the next 7-12 months. Any relief coming? Thanks…Janet ;o)

    L Newman
    April 4, 2012 12:28 pm

    actually very good news, relief is there right now. with venus and jupiter on your midheaven, now is the time to advance in your career area. let’s not pick on saturn, he only stations for 2 1/2 years, so we can’t blame him back to 2005. he was on your jupiter until a few months ago, but that just bunches up your money. today is a great day for you to change your life from the ground up. with both the moon and mars conjunct your mars in virgo, motivation shouldn’t be hard to find. now is the time to apply some mental weed and feed, with saturn applying to your neptune, you Must stay away from negative people and negative thoughts. what you believe is what you receive and your life can only change for the better. make a really big dream list and accept that uranus will help you transform every level of your life…he will hang around in aries for 14 years….so be gentle with yourself and watch the miracles happen….the rest of your life is the best of your life :) enjoy my dear…

Lori Fitzpatrick (Maiden - Mailloux)
April 3, 2012 5:45 pm

Hi Linda,
You gave me a reading about 20 years ago when I lived in Southfield. I recently found the cassette and gave it a listen. Well, I wish I would have listened to it sooner. My house is just like you described, my husband and I dealt with some “fun” issues together – which you also mentioned and I have a lovely little girl. I was sure I would have several children, but you told me I’d have one and I did. My husband past away less than a year ago and everything has been a little hectic since. I was just wondering if you could tell me if you see light at the end of the tunnel I’m currently in? My job is hectic and my homelife is too. Is any of this going to change soon? Thank you and as I just found this website, I’m looking forward to hearing you on Thursday evening.
Lori in St. Clair Shores dob 6/24/66

    L Newman
    April 6, 2012 3:53 pm

    so sorry to hear about your hubby. it’s never easy to loose a beloved. 20 years….wow. i
    do remember you. it was in my corner office in birmingham. ah, the good old days. to do this
    correctly i will need your full birth data, name, date, time, city, state & county of birth. i am amazed that you still have a tape of our session. good to know that my info was spot on.
    i always appreciate input. hang in there sweetie, it does get better. i know how rough it can be, but you have a deep well of spirituality from which you can draw. please give yourself time to heal, a major loss like the one you have experienced takes a while to process.
    so good to hear from you. i look forward to catching up with you.
    love & light

maria
February 24, 2012 12:24 pm

Hi Linda,
I just found you thanks to Sky Radio. My name is Maria, and I’m wondering if you see anything for me in terms of career changes for 2012. My dob is 12/30/1971.

Thanks so much!

    L Newman
    February 24, 2012 5:06 pm

    welcome maria :) nice to meetcha. if possible i need your full birth data. name, date, time, city, state and county of birth. with that data i can run your natal chart. as a welcome to the sky, i’d like to run a personalized transit report for you. then i can tell you when the best times are for changes, and career based choices, love, health and fun stuff.

    please send that to my data center abaglady01@comcast.net.
    i have a drumming job this weekend, so i can get to this on monday :)
    you have powerful aspects all summer long.
    just beautiful !
    merci bien :)

sandra
January 17, 2012 7:58 pm

Hi Linda,

Thanks for my beautiful Taurus horoscope this week ;), I’ll accept it with open arms.

I spoke with you last week, your kind words meant a lot & you, my friend, were right on target…

Hope 2012 is a magical year for you!

    L Newman
    January 17, 2012 8:51 pm

    thanks so much, i appreciate your insight. yep 2012 is already filled with great opportunities and wonderful new relationships. and it just keeps getting betterer :)
    we are blessed my dear, truly blessed !

Barbara
January 13, 2012 2:38 pm

Happy New Year Linda, this is Barbara, 12-22-1946 so very happy in Georgia, some of my relatives are not so happy with me, I think they had another agenda for me before I arrived when I took my life out of their hands, they stopped speaking to me, oh well I am still so happy, I have peace of Mind, God Bless you Linda, Barbara

    L Newman
    January 13, 2012 2:41 pm

    well bless ‘em and move on. nice that they care, but only you know what you need to do.
    congratulations on your move. now that the venus mars is your chart has eased up, your energy level is better. soooo my dear happy nesting. how nice that you are at home.
    god bless your new sacred space :)

      Barbara
      January 13, 2012 3:59 pm

      Thank you, Linda

      L Newman
      January 13, 2012 5:27 pm

      de nada missy. thank you for listening to your instinct and following your heartsong.
      it makes me smile to think of you nesting in your own place.
      makes me think of spring…which i must because it is snowing like a son of a gun..
      fluff pillows and enjoy. life is good, n’est pas ?

      Barbara
      January 27, 2012 4:57 pm

      Yes!!! now wishing for a part-time job and a full-time Man!!!!!!!!!

Barbara
January 13, 2012 2:25 pm

Hi, Linda, Happy New Year, I am so happy in Georgia, just have relatives who are’nt happy with me, because I choose to be independent, One relative wanted to stay with me when I said No! they all stopped speaking to me, oh well, I will go on with my life!!! I feel like this is finally my time 12-22-1946 Love ya Barbara

Barbara
December 5, 2011 5:08 am

12-22-46Hi Linda, Hope you are fine, hoping to leave this week if apartment is ready or do you think I am rushing it, I am trying to move to Georgia from Detroit, I have help this month and felt it was time. Thanks Linda Barbara

    L Newman
    December 5, 2011 10:05 am

    oy, moving. well yes you probably are rushing it, but better to move With help than without it.
    the secret to moving is packing. as you know i moved 7 times in 8 months two years ago.
    make sure you label important stuff “load last and unload first.” that way your lingerie won’t disappear, like mine did. anyway using just your birth date i can see that venus is moving over your mars, so your energy level isn’t. in as soon as 6 days you will have more energy, and that can’t hurt. jupiter transitting taurus is making lovely aspects to your sun and mars in capricorn, so yes this will be a good move, bumpy but good….moving, always a challenge. since mercury is still wacky until the 13th, you will probably hit a few speed bumps, but nothing beats perseverence, eh ? happy move darlin’….safe home:)

Brandie Marks
August 27, 2011 2:04 pm

Wow i must say i had to have my best friend read my horoscope because he was just telling me how i needed to start putting myself first. Although i already know that, it has really been an extremely hard struggle for me to do so. Are there any words of wisdom that you may have for me to make this life learning issue easier for me to accomplish or move foreward? If so I would appreciate it because its been a struggle… Sincerely the “care taker Taurus”

    L Newman
    August 29, 2011 6:57 pm

    you’ll get there. jupiter is in your sun sign for the first time in 12 years. even if it’s just a whisper there is something stirring in you to understand your needs and find fulfillment. granted zero taurus sets you down at the pyramids in giza, the mother of civilization, but even the bestest momma knows that she deserves comfort and happiness. plus you have a beloved friend who can poke at you occasionally to keep you on track. imagine that time and money were not an issue, what would you do with your life ? for the next 18 months jupiter is there to reward you. open up and let it in. it’s that or wait another 12 years….choices, eh ??? start with small simple rewards, and remember to celebrate your life every day…easy peasy my dear.

      Brandie
      September 1, 2011 10:24 am

      Thank you for taking the time to answer me. I have posted the time and money question in my office and am really trying to honestly answer it. Bless you….. Brandie

      L Newman
      September 10, 2011 4:53 pm

      sometimes staying out of your own way can be a challenge. ya know if you work on that list long enough it will change on you. you deserve the best, open yourself to it. celebrate your life, jupiter will help. yep !

sandra
August 14, 2011 9:57 am

Wow! Thank you Linda ;); I am just reading my Taurus horoscope & truly looking forward to all of the goodies…

It’s been a long time, and I am just thrilled for newness and goodness to come forth!

Thank you for giving such hope & joy through your column ;)

Blessings multiplied back to you…

    L Newman
    August 22, 2011 3:20 pm

    oh honey, i have almost too many blessings to count. as you know my daught
    er went into labor 6 weeks early, we nearly lost both her and the baby. the day that they pulled through i truly hit the spiritual lotto. as for your newfound good fortune, you have 18 months to enjoy it. jupiter will be staying in your sun sign and bringing you many blessings and opportunities.
    these are rewards for a life time of you doing much much more than whatever others have expected of you. about time, eh ? thanks for you kind words. you are why i am here…
    merci :)

      sandra
      August 28, 2011 9:04 am

      …Beautiful share, Linda, thank you. All my best to you & your precious family…

      L Newman
      August 28, 2011 4:51 pm

      same to you and yours my dear. i appreciate that you took the time to reach out.
      stay za zen !

Sheldon Fielding
July 30, 2011 12:03 pm

I just read my horoscope for the first time on this site. It was accurate and awesome. Thank God that the stars shine through you, down through your fingers, on to a the keyboard, into a computer, and on this website. AWESOME.

    L Newman
    August 10, 2011 2:24 pm

    thanks for taking the time to write this lovely missive. i appreciate your feedback. it is an honour to be able to paint celestial cha cha feet for you to follow. i’m not sure about the stars shining through me, but i can tell you that the healing powers of red bull keep me going. this friday’s show is all about the full moon and retrograde you know who….if you can’t listen, please check out the podcasts of Wake Up Call….enjoy :)

Erika
July 3, 2011 12:08 am

I enjoy listen to this podcast radio you guys lift my spirit up and make a difference in my life. I am 39 years old I just got my pharmacy technician license it was not easy for me. I just decided to go to college to become a Radiology Technologist I am so afraid , but my
Spirit is telling me to go for it. Thanks again for the encouragement you”ll put out in the universe.

    L Newman
    July 5, 2011 5:50 pm

    thanks darlin’ i appreciate your kind words. yes the podcasts are a blessing, since many folks are working when we are on the air. and the podcasts of my weekly predictions are always good for a giggle. plus when you hear the podcasts you can hear the joy that i feel about working with great people like tom and terry. we sincerely have a wonderful time. indeed you must follow your heartsong, it never lies. my sense tells me that you are a perennial student and that’s good since medicine is a lifetime study. it is an honor to be able to help you.
    stay za zen :)

Iris NYC
May 15, 2011 12:39 pm

Dr. Pat you are SUPERB! You are so accurate & for that I am very grateful . I feel BLESSED to be able to hear you speak on the radio..YOUR LIGHT SHINES THROUGH!!

Much LOVE & RESPECT from NY

    L Newman
    May 16, 2011 9:02 pm

    well back atcha my dear, i feel blessed to be able to help you.
    as a minister, astrologer and drummer, it’s all about healing.
    whatever i can do to help you find the beauty in life, it is an honor to do so. many thanks for your kind words. happy spring :)

Michele Corke
May 4, 2011 7:18 pm

Can’t begin to tell you how Right ON this horoscope reading has for me right now. Taurus, by the way. Love your true words. Thank you for your work~
Michele

    L Newman
    May 6, 2011 7:21 pm

    i appreciate your feedback. when i am sitting here with my pyramid of charts, i sometimes worry that i might be missing an important aspect. with a 360 degree wheel, 12 signs and 10 planets, the least possible number of variables is…get ready,180,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,00,000,000,000 combinations…so getting to the most important aspects can take a while. nice to know that i am helping folks. as a minister and astrologer, that’s my purpose, so hearing from nice people like you is a valuable confirmation for me…by the way Happy Birthday sweetie :)

Shari
April 18, 2011 4:17 pm

Another amazing Virgo Horoscope. I have been getting this message from others as well. Thanks L!

    L Newman
    April 18, 2011 5:34 pm

    thanks much for your kind words. it’s good to know that you find these forecasts helpful. that’s why i am here :) enjoy !

Shari
April 6, 2011 3:50 pm

Whoa Miss Linda I’m a Virgo, hubby’s a Libra and daughters a Sag. These scopes were so right on we all freaked a little!! Amazing! Thanks for your insight!!!

    L Newman
    April 6, 2011 4:04 pm

    thanks so much for your kind words. i am happy to spread a trail of astral bread crumbs for you to follow into your week. so hubby is doing the saturn dance, good for him that you are a virgo. that means he will never run out of vitamins. and your baby girl is on the fast track to success, how cool is that ? now all we need is for mercury to straighten up and fly right ! oh yeah, on friday 4/8 we will talk about breaking the moon saturn pattern on Wake Up Call…..not a bad topic for the hubby, since saturn is his best friend for the next year. stay za zen missy :)

Maria
March 31, 2011 8:24 am

rev i love, love, love reading this horoscopes by you i`m a big fan of your show.

    L Newman
    March 31, 2011 1:42 pm

    why thank you sugar, ready for a retro merc story….i had next week’s predictions done yesterday, all but for the spell check part. i Know i hit Save….but it didn’t. sooo i spent last night and today rewriting them…and now it saved it twice. go figya.
    glad you like them and the show as well, it wouldn’t be much fun without you :) fyi wedding tomorrow, but my groom won’t show..it’s for the best ! life is self correcting……

Angela
March 25, 2011 8:31 pm

I am tired of being in the BatCave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    L Newman
    March 25, 2011 10:09 pm

    oh honey, you are out of the batcave Mostly. actually you need your sacred space. it’s a zen thing. eventually you will so cocoon yourself that the batcave will go with you. in the interim, you can always read, watch TV or eat chocolate. be gentle with yourself.
    your wellness is worth it !

linda
March 4, 2011 9:45 am

l. thanks so much for all the insight your readings give and most of all for your friendship

    L Newman
    March 9, 2011 2:28 pm

    thanks missy ! truth be told i am continually amazed at the brilliance and spiritual presence of the people whom i can call my friends. your praise is precious, but please know that i get much more than i give. it is an honour to call you my friend.
    mwa :)

Sabine
February 27, 2011 10:30 am

Hahaha, Rev.Linda-that basement thing is totally me! But then I always have 5 things to do at the same time so I forgive myself for forgetting. I could scream everytime I see Pisces described as lazy and too laissez-fair–honestly, I’ve been kicking myself in the derriere since forever just to be able to get it all done. Thanks for your horoscopes-interesting and fun!

    L Newman
    March 8, 2011 1:48 pm

    surrender dorothy, you will be in a pretty foggy place for the next 4 weeks…not bad, just foggy. remember to be gentle with yourself.
    often the supposedly real world is just to harsh for your soul.
    think music, great books and chocolate. when i forget i either call it a blonde moment or halfheimers….half of the time my memory is okay, the rest of the time only my fat cells have memory ! enjoy the respite sweetie :)

Connie
February 8, 2011 7:27 am

I love your horoscopes! Not exactly in the customary vernacular but definitely to the point. Since I’m a Pisces I’ve got to run off now and play with some of my toys but don’t think I don’t appreciate your accuracy! Thanks so much! Love ya, Linda! Connie

    L Newman
    February 11, 2011 11:12 am

    thanks my dear. yep, i have to be me. customary vernacular is basically boring in my book. enjoy your toys ! life is a dance, we must never forget that. as for the accuracy, God geometrizes, all i do is write the copy ! reading the charts is sooo much easier than keeping all the planets spinning :)

Tina
January 27, 2011 11:43 am

Your always SPOT on with my horoscope! I read it and just shake my head yes and am in such disbelief with how accurate it is, it feels like you’ve been following me around all week Thank you!

    L Newman
    January 28, 2011 5:43 pm

    Why thank ya darlin’…..nice to know the predictions are helpful to you. As for following you around, you’ll know when i do that…
    all of your Oreos will come up missing :)

Toni
January 25, 2011 6:00 pm

I’m an Aries and all I can say is… “Come on Jupiter!” I can’t wait to see what happens : )

    L Newman
    January 28, 2011 5:41 pm

    yep, itsa once in 12 years opportunity cycle. just pinky swear that you will pace yourself. this is a Year of opportunities, no need to try and do it all in a week or so. I know FIre babies Hate patience lessons….sorry about that. Time is on your side. So take your stress tabs, avoid cruel shoes and force yourself to take eensey teensy baby steps until you get a good rhythm going !

Wounded Healer
January 22, 2011 5:43 pm

Right on Linda,
I recently decided an old friend was holding me back in business (instinct) I cut this person loose only to find out that they seen the friendship very much differently then I and when I confronted them with business like attitude I found out what they really thought! If they didn’t get what they wanted in business they were not interested in the friendship!
I also opened a door this week to dating again after 10 years, can’t tell you how good I feel about this change.

    L Newman
    January 28, 2011 5:37 pm

    take a moment and thank that friend. anytime someone schmeisses you with a major life lesson, they are taking on some icky Karma. people can only be who and what they choose to be.
    congratulations on entering the dating world. how exciting for you.
    it’s never too late to reinvent yourself. Plus you get to buy dancing shoes…How cool is that ?

pat
January 20, 2011 10:58 am

What a wonderful positive outlook you must have.
Thank you
Pat

    L Newman
    January 28, 2011 5:33 pm

    it’s the only way to live my dear. after 25 years in hospice, it sure made it hard to feel sorry for myself and me teensy little problems. energy follows thought. good thoughts create a great life. repeat after me….i am whole, i am healed, i am prospering in every way….use this affirmation every day and then jump back and enjoy the wonderfulness of it all !

Dodi
January 18, 2011 7:55 am

What an insight and how true. You are looking into my soul. Looking forward to next week. Thank you.

    L Newman
    January 28, 2011 5:29 pm

    me too ! it’s your feedback that makes it worth the effort.
    there’s never a moment in life that you can’t improve, just by your perception of it ! let me know if i can help you in anyway…
    Don’t forget that Wake Up Call moves to 1 to 3 PM on friday
    february 18th :)

Sabine
January 12, 2011 10:40 am

The Pisces horoscope is striking a cord within me, lol! Especially when it comes to thinking about the past which is not really useful unless we see the lessons we learned or should have learned. Thank you, Rev. Newman!

    L Newman
    January 12, 2011 12:46 pm

    yep, jupiter has had you time traveling a lot of late. uranus needs to shift things and test their foundations. just because things have been done a certain way for a long time, doesn’t mean they are right. you are aware that you cannot move backwards. AND if moving on means making a change, then change it is ! the seeds that you are planting Now will continue to bloom for 12 years…how nifty is that ?

      L Newman
      January 12, 2011 8:24 pm

      Just a reminder :) Wake Up Call is moving back to days !
      Friday, February 18th, our new air time will be from 1 to 3PM EDT.
      See ya there !
      Love, Tom & Rev L

Cindy Hawkins
January 7, 2011 5:40 am

I’m a Gemini, a confused Gemini… lol. Where exactly am I supposed to be looking for this “Mount of Jupiter” – on the underside of the finger OR below, where the finger joins the actual ‘hand’ area?

    L Newman
    January 28, 2011 5:27 pm

    okay, the mounts are the fleshy pads Under the fingers…sooo
    it’s where the finger joins the hand. the teacher’s square that you are looking for may look more like a tictactoe grid, but it’s there.
    most likely it will be deeper on the left hand than the right.
    remember to make a photocopy of both hands…..the fingerprints Never change, but everything else will follow your personal growth….check again every 28 days, the changes will become apparent…..enjoy !

Jeanne
December 12, 2010 7:48 pm

What a wonderful horoscope. With drama going on in my life right now it fits perfectly. Thanks

    L Newman
    January 8, 2011 1:21 pm

    great ! glad to helpya over life’s speedbumps…actually i wrote a song for my veddy drama queen/king friends…
    it goes….Can the drama Mama, you’re looking at the Queen…
    mostly i hum it to myself, very effective :)

Margarita
December 9, 2010 2:08 pm

Thank YOU

    L Newman
    December 27, 2010 6:57 pm

    back atcha !
    merci madame :)

Nancy
December 2, 2010 8:57 am

I enjoyed reading this weekly horoscope. It’s an interesting and different approach to the week ahead. It would be interesting to have my yearly forecast done by her. Does Rev.Linda Newman have her own astrological website? Thanks, Nancy

    L Newman
    December 27, 2010 6:57 pm

    hey there ! i am back for the moment. my website, the astralbaglady.com will be up after mercury is no longer wacko…
    thanks for your interest ! bonne annee 2011 !

    Scorpio
    January 31, 2011 1:09 am

    With a computer, all you need do is ask your questions in your “Search” box. Asking others whether someone has a website, is just ….. well, this Scorpio will watch her tongue.

      L Newman
      April 4, 2012 12:30 pm

      ya know it must be veddy scorpio, since this was hidden somewhere until now…thanks sugar, i know how difficult it can be to swallow your words….yep